Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
OnlyAlone's Blog
5 juin 2007

Nouveau coup de coeur

ciel

J'vous laisse deviner qui est ce personnage pour les non au courant...

!!!C'est le guitariste des Red Hot!!!

I'm going to wait, for heaven,
I'm going away, foreve
r,
N
ever coming back this w
ay,
Never coming back to this place.


Wh
at I need is a heaven,
What I really need is a heaven,
A place to go where I can really be,

A
place to go where I can really be
W
here I can really be.

Dreaming my life away, counts for nothing,

D
reaming my life away, counts for nothing,
B
ut nothing ever is the end,

N
o, nothing ever is the end.

I
t's sure been a full life for me, yea
h
I
t's sure been a full life for me, yea
hh
I
t's sure been a full life for m
e,
Baby, its sure been a full life for me

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
OnlyAlone's Blog
Publicité
OnlyAlone's Blog
Archives
Publicité